Electrical Contractor Electrical Services Electrical Construction Electrical Consulting Electrical Engineering




Contact Information

H & S Electric, Inc.

Marvin Hatch
President / Estimating
marvin@hs-electric.com
Larry Borland
Vice President / Estimating
larry@hs-electric.com
Paul E. Cornelius, Jr.
Director of Operations
paul@hs-electric.com
Linda Phoenix
Office Manager
linda@hs-electric.com
Jeff Sherman
Sr. Estimator
jeff@hs-electric.com
Brian Horan
PM / Estimator
brian@hs-electric.com
Chris Thompson
Project Engineer / Service Manager
chris.t@hs-electric.com
Ed Hatch
Service Dept / Purchasing
ed@hs-electric.com

Ray Del Rosario
Project Engineer / IT Support Analyst
ray@hs-electric.com


27895 Smyth Drive
Unit 6A
Valencia, CA 91355

661-295-7705 Phone
661-295-7736 Fax
800-453-5350

E-mail:
info@hs-electric.com

 


Contact Form

How can we help you?
For additional information or to be contacted by an H & S Electric, Inc. Representative, please complete the following form:


web design and hosting by eSolutions