Electrical Contractor Electrical Services Electrical Construction Electrical Consulting Electrical Engineering




Contact Information

H & S Electric, Inc.

Marvin Hatch
President / Estimator
marvin@hs-electric.com
Lori Martinez
Controller
LMartinez@hs-electric.com
Paul E. Cornelius, Jr.
Director of Operations
paul@hs-electric.com
Erin Siebuhr
Assistant Director / Service Dept
erin@hs-electric.com
Lorraine Baker
Administrative Support Manager
lorraine@hs-electric.com
Ed Hatch
Purchasing
ed@hs-electric.com
Jeff Sherman
Chief Estimator
jeff@hs-electric.com
Brian Horan
PM / Estimator
brian@hs-electric.com
Cassie Cornelius
Project Engineer
cassie@hs-electric.com
Ray Del Rosario
IT Support Analyst / Project Engineer
ray@hs-electric.com


27895 Smyth Drive
Unit 6A
Valencia, CA 91355

661-295-7705 Phone
661-295-7736 Fax
800-453-5350

E-mail:
info@hs-electric.com

Service Department:
servicedept@hs-electric.com

 


Contact Form


web design and hosting by eSolutions